Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:26 a.m. - 2007-01-02

Colour Survey

Thanks to Lindzee I tried this colour survey. Have some fun yourself.

RED

1.Closest red thing to you: Christmas card envelope
2. Last thing to make you angry: Husband, but I�m not going there.
3. Do you have a temper: No, like all good dysfunctional people I shove it down.
4. Are you a fan of romance: Absolutely! Now, if I could only get some.

ORANGE

1. Closest orange thing to you: Nope, nothing.
2. Do you like to burn things: Candles !!
3. Dress up for Halloween: No.
4. Are you usually a warm-hearted person: I like to think so.
5. Do you have anything against redheaded people: No. What�s hair colour got to do with anything.
6. Are you usually full of energy: No, lost that years ago.

YELLOW

1.Closet yellow thing: Arm protectors on an old chair.
2. The happiest time[s] of your life: My wedding day.
3. Favorite holiday: I don�t have a favourite one. I�m an equal opportunity holiday person.
4. Are you a coward: Depends what you�re asking me to do.
5. Do you burn or tan: burn then tan.

GREEN

1. Closest green thing to you?: Curtains.
2. Do you care about the environment: yes
3. Are you jealous of anyone right now: no
4. Are you a lucky person: I don�t believe in �luck�
5. Do you always want what you can't have: Sometimes
6. Do you like being outdoors: yes, but a healthy balance of couch time is very important.
7. Are you Irish: no, Canadian

BLUE

1. Closest blue thing to you : Part of a birthday that I made for my brother�s birthday next week.
2. Are you good at calming people down: I think so, but you�d have to ask people.
3. Do you like the sea: Livin� right beside it. Lovin� it!
4. What was the last thing that made you cry: Yesterday, exhaustion has depleted everything from me. When I�m overtired, 1) It�s a good thing to avoid me, and 2) I need to buy shares in Kleenex
5. Are you a logical thinker: To a point.
6. Can you sleep easily: Depends. If the hubby has fallen asleep before me, then no. But if he stays up reading, I�m generally quickly down for the count.

PURPLE

1. Last purple thing you saw: my mauve leather jacket I wore last night.
2. Like being treated to expensive things: I�m not very good at receiving, and particularly not good with receive big ticket items. Even my new laptop, which is not a gift, was hard to purchase. I never feel like I �deserve� things.
3. Do you like mysterious things: books
4. Favorite type of chocolate: milk chocolate
5. Ever met anyone in royalty: nope
6. Are you creative: I like to think so!

PINK

1. Closest pink thing to you: I certainly hope not.
2. Do you like sweet things: sweet doughy things
3. Like play-fighting: no
4. Are you sensitive: Yes, at least I think so.
5. Do you like music: It�s ok, I don�t go out of my way to listen to it.

WHITE

1. Closest white thing to you: On my �Word� screen � it�s white
2. Would you say you're innocent: no
3. Good at keeping the peace: I try
4. How do you imagine your wedding: Been there, done that. It was fantastic and beautiful.
5. Do you like to play in the snow: Just the first day, then it can go away until next year.
6. Are you afraid of going to the doctors or dentist: not usually

BLACK

1.Closest black thing to you: keyboard, except for the keys that have Spongebob on them.
2. Ever enjoy hurting people: never
3. Are you sophisticated or silly: I can go either way. Depends who I�m with.
4. Would you like to go to space: not sure. Sounds scary.
5. Do you have a lot of secrets: a few- doesn�t everyone.
6. What is your favorite color: blues
7. Does the color you wear affect your mood: not for the most part, unless its red. Red always makes me feel bolder.

Play along and let me know you�ve taken the challenge.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!