Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:43 a.m. - 2006-11-29

Meme for the day

You never know where the internet is going to take you. I ended up at Are We There Yet Mom�s space yesterday � quite by accident. She doesn�t even know me, but I really liked this meme:

A - Available/single? No
B - Best Friend? Yes, but she doesn�t live here anymore. :-(
C- Cake or pie? Tough, but probably pie � apple, or pumpkin
D - Drink of choice? COFFEE followed very closely by Coke Cola
E - Essential item you use everyday? How essential are we talking here �. Stuff like Coffe pot, fridge, computer or REALLY essential like tub, toilet, bed �.? Either way � they are all daily essentials.
F - Favorite color? Red
G - Gummy Bears or worms? Gummie worms
H - Hometown? Born � Burlington, Ont., Heart � Victoria, B.C.
I - Indulgence? Hot Fudge Sundae
J - January or February? February. In January I�m still trying to get over Christmas
K - Kids & their names? No kids � just cats � Digit and Stinky Pete � oh ya � and my husband is my biggest kid of all
L - Life is incomplete without? God/Jesus, husband and family/friends
M - Marriage date? September 14, 2002
N- Number of siblings? 2 brothers
O - Oranges or apples? tie
P - Phobias/fears? Try not too � I can�t even think of anything, but I�m sure theirs is something. Maybe a fear of coming up with answers on the fly.
Q - Favorite quote? �Your family all knows how to push your buttons because they�re the ones who installed them.�
R - Reason to smile? My husband, cute cats, and babies
S - Season? I'm a Summer girl. I love to be warm.
T - Tag 3 people? Anybody is welcome to do this! (SparkSpark �. My Own Journey �. Clair Bug �.?)
U - Unknown fact about me? If I told you, then it wouldn�t be �unknown�.
V - Vegetable you don�t like? Green Bell Peppers
W - Worst habit? I�m ashamed to admit it, but I tend to be judgemental of the people I love the most.
X - X-rays you�ve had? 1) When I broke my foot, 2) when I was having problems swallowing, 3) A lump on my ankle (I still have and its not my ankle bone), 4) and I�m sure there are others.
Y - Your Favorite Food? Greek, Mexican, Italian and bread!
Z - Zodiac sign? Pisces

If you do this let me know, and I'll come visit yours!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!