Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

12:47 p.m. - 2006-11-07

One too many CSI's!

Neither T nor I slept very well last night. Not entirely sure why.

All I do know is that I had distressing, continuous dreams last night. I would even wake up, get up, and then come back to bed only to pick up the dream where I left off.

What did I dream about? You may ask �..? I dreamt that I was in �CSI: Miami� and all of the evidence from a crime scene that we had collected had been tampered with. Photos had been touched up, blood splatters had been re-arranged, and some evidence was just plain missing.

I must have woken up three times with built up frustration from the dream, and an inability to shake the dream. It simply would not leave my mind and let me sleep.

Quite possibly, this is proof positive that I can�t watch more than one forensic type show in any given evening. Between what we had recorded and what was live � I think I sat through two and a half �CSI: Miami�s�. Seriously - too much mystery for one little brain.

I hereby vow that tonight WILL be different!!! I�ll draw the line a �House�!





Your Five Factor Personality Profile



Extroversion:



You have low extroversion.

You are quiet and reserved in most social situations.

A low key, laid back lifestyle is important to you.

You tend to bond slowly, over time, with one or two people.



Conscientiousness:



You have high conscientiousness.

Intelligent and reliable, you tend to succeed in life.

Most things in your life are organized and planned well.

But you borderline on being a total perfectionist.



Agreeableness:



You have medium agreeableness.

You're generally a friendly and trusting person.

But you also have a healthy dose of cynicism.

You get along well with others, as long as they play fair.



Neuroticism:



You have medium neuroticism.

You're generally cool and collected, but sometimes you do panic.

Little worries or problems can consume you, draining your energy.

Your life is pretty smooth, but there's a few emotional bumps you'd like to get rid of.



Openness to experience:



Your openness to new experiences is medium.

You are generally broad minded when it come to new things.

But if something crosses a moral line, there's no way you'll approve of it.

You are suspicious of anything too wacky, though you do still consider creativity a virtue.

Thanks Claire Bug for this one.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!