Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:38 a.m. - 2006-10-06

Fridays Feast - October 6th

Appetizer
Name a song you know by heart.
There was a question like this last week. And I pretty much have to answer in the same fashion � music is not my thing. I �might� know one verse, and more than probably an entire chorus. But an entire song? No way. I rarely pay attention to lyrics, unlike many of the people I work with who could probably dissect and discuss the depth and meaning behind most music heard today.

Soup
What will you absolutely not do in front of another person?
Go down on my knees and grovel. No way! Can�t make me.

Salad
How often do you use mouthwash and what kind do you like?
Not very often. Mostly when the hubby asks �Did you brush?�, and I did. Then it�s off to the bathroom for a date with Mr. Scope. Information I hadn�t planned on sharing.

Main Course
Finish this sentence: I am embarrassed when...
People compliment me on something that I do naturally or from the heart.

Dessert
What was the last food you craved?
Beautiful, thickly sliced white bread with margarine/butter smeared on it. In my efforts to eat a little better I�ve been buying whole multi-grain breads. But sometimes �. I just gotta have a piece of wonderful, nutritionless white bread. I crave white bread.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!