Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:31 a.m. - 2006-09-29

Friday Feast

In honour of My Ms. Claire Bug (who got me started on these Friday Feasts), I�m posting this video because of her pilot son.

Appetizer
What is your favourite herb or spice?
Garlic for the most part. But don�t worry, I rarely over garlic anything. I always end up tasting it for days.

Soup
Name a song you like but haven't heard in a long time.
Music is not my forte. I could no sooner name a song I haven�t heard in a while then name a song I heard yesterday. Just not good in the music department.

Salad
If you were to take just one minute to write down as many things as you can think of that you need (not want) to do, approximately how many things would there be?
I am a supreme member of Procrastinator�s Anonymous. The list is extensive and always starts out with: housecleaning, tidy spare room � etc. This is not a fair question. I�m almost embarrassed, but not quite.


Main Course
Tell something interesting about one of your family members (nothing scandalous, please, just something unique).
I�m cheating here, but basically my last several entries are ALL interesting stories about my family. How could I begin to condense that?

Dessert
What's the latest you've ever stayed awake?
I have pulled all nighters, but that was a very very very long time ago. These days � a late night is midnight, but that�s pushing it.

Bon Apettite

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!