Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

2:47 p.m. - 2006-09-11

A good day for some whine

OK. I�m going to whine for a moment. Just for a moment, and if you tell anyone � I�ll be most upset. I don�t want anyone to know that I�m whining � I just need to get it off my chest.

Some of you may remember that I experienced a job shift in the spring. A much needed, much wanted job shift - same office different position and boss. Along with that shift comes new responsibilities, and for anyone who�s ever worked in a church (or a school Is suppose) you know that September arrives in a flurry of activity.

Now here�s my whine � one of my new responsibilities is �. Updating the church blog � three days (approx.) a week.

UPDATE THE CHURCH BLOG � heck! I can�t even keep my own blog updated!!! ARRRGGHHH!!!

O.k. nuff� said. Whine over.

I love my job. I really really like what I do. Really!

I feel much better now. Thank you.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!