Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

2:32 p.m. - 2006-07-17

Revisiting the Past

Blah, blah, blah �.

That�s pretty much what I�ve been writing and deleting here (more than once) today.

So � for your reading pleasure I�m choosing to post some of my favourite posts from the past. Here goes:

From March 23, 2004 �Interactions in a Mall� - a dip into the foray of my shopping experiences.

From May 2nd, 2004 �Weebles Wobble� - ignore the first bit about card making, but this entry was the beginning of a broken foot, stupid crutches, never wear heels again stage of my life. I�ve since reformed and I will wear the occasional pair of snappy foot wear. Make sure to read the two follow �Hop-a-long� sequels.

From August 13, 2004 - �1st 15 minutes� - teenage remembrances of fleeting fame.

Well, there are three entries that should keep you busy for a while (if you haven�t read them already). There was one more that I was looking for, another shopping experience, but I can�t remember the title of it. It was kind of fun to re-read some of that older stuff. Funny little flash backs of writing creative flares. I hope you enjoy them.

If you�ve read an older entry of mine, and it isn�t listed here I would love to know what caught your interest. Leave me a note and let me know.

Blessings - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!