Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:45 a.m. - 2006-07-14

Change of plans

I woke up this morning with an amazing sense of relief.

We're not travelling to Winnipeg on the motorcycle on our holidays.

I had a complete breakdown yesterday and realized I was not in a good place to be taking this kind of trip at this time. It's been a difficult year and my resources are completely depleted.

God gave me the right words to explain it to my husband, and he agreed with me.

I have no idea what we will be getting up to, but that's ok. That just means we'll be taking it one day at a time.

Phewwwwww!!! Friday just got a whole lot better.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!