Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

11:31 a.m. - 2006-07-05

Interesting Facts about Mugwhump

Ten Top Trivia Tips about Mugwhump!

  1. You would have to dig through four thousand kilometres of Mugwhump to reach the earth's core.
  2. Mugwhump was banned from Finland because of not wearing pants!
  3. Pound for pound, hamburgers cost more than Mugwhump!
  4. Ninety-six percent of all candles sold are purchased by Mugwhump!
  5. Mugwhump will become gaseous if her temperature rises above -42�C.
  6. Mugwhump is the traditional gift for a couple on their third wedding anniversary.
  7. Mugwhump can drink over 25 gallons of water at a time!
  8. It can take Mugwhump several days to move just through one tree!
  9. All swans in England belong to Mugwhump!
  10. The porpoise is second to Mugwhump as the most intelligent animal on the planet.
I am interested in - do tell me about

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!