Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

12:33 p.m. - 2006-06-18

All in the matter of two hours

Sometimes it feels bloody inconvenient to be an adult.

The responsibility of being �responsible� weighs heavy.

The requirement of having eyes in the back of ones head was not in the original design.

The ability to track multiple conversations � no bionic ear has been built for.

I think that if children were allowed one 24 hour period to be an adult. To see the sights, smell the smells and feel the weight of the albatross of maturity �.

++++++++++

Crush of time over. Feelings of normalcy returning. I can go back to being a wife and daughter-in-law this afternoon. That doesn�t require much on my part, does it?

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!