Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:13 p.m. - 2006-06-06

Heaven would be ....?

What would Heaven look like for you?

As a believer in Jesus Christ as Lord, I find many inferences in the Bible as to what we might expect to find there. But also there is a certain amount of vagueness.

Personally � as much as I can�t wait to be in Heaven and meeting God face to face, I�d kinda like to believe that there is a little more to it than worshipping, and singing (in a giant choir � in perfect voice) to Him all day. Maybe playing some tennis on Tuesday�s, or crafting night with the Angel Gabriel. Or say � horseback riding every afternoon.

The Bible does talk about us being fully restored, and an extremely vane part of me is hoping that I�ll be an ideal 135 lbs on this 5�2� frame.

So � what would your Heaven look like? Send me your thoughts, and I�ll post a Part II if there is anyone who wants to play.

Word Count: 160

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!