Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:23 p.m. - 2006-05-09

Stuff and Nonsense

I�ve started wearing two hats at work. Or to be more specific � for this week and next while our office receptionist is away on holidays. I�m �auditing� her job, as well as trying to accomplish my own. Thankfully, I�m proving that her job is not as big a job as she would lead to you believe. Either that or I�m a far better multi-tasker than I originally thought.

That being said, I am not having any fun bouncing back between her up front reception desk and my way back off to the side-lines cubicle.

�It�s only for two weeks �. It�s only for two weeks.� That�s my mantra.

Also � blessedly � my boss is out of town for part of this week, so my running hither, thither and yon is well compartmentalized.

On a sad front � tonight is the season finale for �Gilmore Girls�. What�s a faithful watcher to do for the next 4 months? Get a life I suppose.

Alas, it is that time of year for all our favourite TV show to come to their painful, often cliff-hanging ends. But I won�t go on about my television viewing weaknesses today.

I must get back to doing my double duty.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!