Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

12:47 p.m. - 2006-05-02

Yummy and Yicky




Reeses Peanut Butter Cups



Very popular, one of you is not enough.


I had the weirdest dream last night.

I dreamt I looked in the mirror and there � literally larger than life � were several massive, dark, thick, black, and coarse - chin and upper lip whiskers! It was frightening!

It was more frightening than when 6 months before turning 30 and hair started sprouted out of my skin where hair isn�t supposed to be on a woman. That was just wrong, but unfortunately completely natural.

This dream however, was scary!

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Our church�s website designer is asking for short blip write ups on all the staff, as a pseudo �getting to know us� on the staff page. This is what I think mine should say:

L.J. Mugwhump
Admin. Assistant to the Executive Pastor
L.J. stands for Loves Jesus, and she�s
Short, sweet and tough as nails!

Now the above quiz totally fits

What do you think?

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!