Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

11:04 a.m. - 2006-02-23

Stuff, just stuff

It�s been an interesting week.

It�s raining and gloomy outside as well as in my heart.

My one confidante and close friend in the office has taken a leave of absence and probably will never return. Her absence has left a void in the office, which I can�t explain. I just know that there�s a light that has dimmed in the corridors of this building. It will be only temporary, as with all things in life � we adjust and change to our surroundings

I�m tired. I�m migrainey. And I really need a vacation.

All my favourite programs are re-runs. On the good side � this has allowed me to go to bed earlier.

My husband�s breathing/snoring forced me to sleep on the couch last night. I did not sleep well.

I�m supposed to have a sleepover with my Grade 5 Girls Sunday School group. Everyone is sick, we�ll have to reschedule.

Today � I do not feel like the Iris that is described below.

HASH(0x859a1e8)
You are an Iris:

You are logical, analytical, dignified, and wise.

You are studious by nature and may prefer

books to people. You tend to be a serious

person but are capable of making others laugh

with your dry sense of humor. Friends always

benefit from your advice.

Symbolism: Over the centuries the iris has come to

symbolize faith, wisdom, hope, and promise in

love.


Which Flower are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I will return tomorrow, and it WILL be a better tomorrow. J This I believe with all my heart.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!