Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

1:07 p.m. - 2006-02-09

More stuff you never wanted to know about me

Silly questions and some silly answers:

1. Do you still talk to the person you had your first kiss with?
No � after he did a little stint in jail my parents forbade me to see him ever again. Besides � that was almost 30 years ago. OH MY GOSH!!!!!

2. What would you do with 1,000 plastic spoons?
Mail them to 1,000 plastic friends.

3. What did you do when you weren't in school in the 2nd grade?
How the heck to you expect me to remember that far back. I�ve completely blotted out being 7.

4.Whats the best thing about your job?
The kids! And the comute.

5. Are you against same sex marriage?
Yes. And that�s all I�ll say here.

6. Did you vote for Bush?
No. I don�t live in the states.

7. Where are you going on your next vacation?
Rumour has it � Winnipeg, Manitoba. Not my first choice.

8 Have you made out with anyone on your top 8?
My top 8? Lol. What does "Top 8� mean? �. Top 8 husbands ? � I only have one.

9. Are most of your friends guys or girls?
Equally balanced I think.

10. Do you own any furniture from Ikea?
No, I don�t think so.

11. Last book you read?
�Can You Keep A Secret� by Sophie Kinsella

12. If you could have one super power what would it be?
Flying

13. Where have you lived most of your life?
Victoria, BC

14. What was the last convo you had about?
Work/ Church � it�s always about work or church or � my new glasses.

15. Where do you see yourself in four years?
47 years old � OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!

16. What's your favorite smell?
Samsara perfume, or Lilacs

17. What is your favorite sound?
The ocean

18. Are you moody?
What? Me? Moody??

19. Favorite Movie of all time?
No Favourites.

20. Have you ever done anything vindictive to your classmate?
Can�t think of anything off the top of my head. I was generally the one gettting picked on.

21. Have you ever gone to therapy?
Right up there with red heels � every woman should have therapy at least once.

22. Have you ever Played Spin the bottle?
That and �Postman� � if only our parents knew . . .

23. Have you ever toilet papered someone's house?
No. I don�t do well with �wasting� stuff

24. Have you ever liked someone but never told them?
Oh ya baby, that�s got me in trouble more than once.

25. Have you ever gone camping?
Hasn�t everyone?

26. Have you ever had a crush on your sister/brothers friend?
No. My brothers are 12 and 14 years older than me.

27. Have you ever gone to a nude beach?
No

28. Have you ever gone streaking?
Only in the dark and my own home. Does that count?

29. Have you ever had a stalker?
Not that I�m aware of.

30. Have you ever gone skinny dipping?
Absolutely. The only way to swim at night, in the dark, alone �

31. Have you ever laughed so hard you cried?
Absolutely! It�s the best form of medicine

32. Have you ever gone to a party where you were the only sober person?
Ya, but I didn�t stick around for long.

33. Have you ever been in love?
Haven�t stopped since October 2001.

34. Have you ever felt betrayed by your best friend?
No.

35. Have you ever lied to your parent[s]?
Name me a kid who hasn�t.

36. Have you ever been out of the US?
Yes, I live in Canada � you do the math.

37. Have you ever thrown up from working out?
No, but I have felt like dieing.

38. Have you ever gotten a haircut so bad that you wore a hat for a month?
Yes, but I didn�t wear the hat. I used to volunteer to be hair cutter models. The last time was the straw that broke the camels back.

39. Have you ever eaten 3 meals from 3 different fast food places in the same day?
Yes. When on vacation.

40. Have you ever spied on someone?
Define spied �?

41. Have you ever slept with one of your coworkers?
No� and that�s a stupid question.

42. Have you ever seen your best friend naked?
We�ve made a pact not to tell.

43. Who was the last person who called you?
My friend Bethany.

44. When was the last time you slept for more then 12 hours straight?
It�s been so long, I couldn�t even hazard a guess.

45. Have you ever been arrested?
No. Although, I did get fingure printed in the 3rd grade when we took a tour of the police station.

46. Have you ever stolen anything?
Yes � and I�m still ashamed, but I was young and stupid. Very, very stupid.

47. Have you ever drank egg nog?
Again I ask � who hasn�t? Isn�t that a normal part of Christmas??

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!