Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:29 p.m. - 2006-02-07

Stylin' new frames

Oh you lovely blessed people!

This is my second entry in one day, so make sure to check out the previous entry. That is if you're keeping up to date on my life.

What I completely forgot ... (how could I)... to write this morning that I am now wearing my new glasses. It's taking a little to get used too (slightly higher prescription). But I decided to be a little bolder, and move slightly to the left in style.

Check out my Flickr account under the "friends" grouping, and let me know what you think. Go on ... you can be honest with me. What do you think?

And just so there is no confusion ... no they aren't black frames - they're purplish. And .... yes - I do have a double chin.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!