Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:27 a.m. - 2005-12-02

Funky Funny Friday

Funky Funny Friday . . .

I don't know what happened, but I disappeard! Thanks Firemind for the note, you weren't the only one to not see me. I couldn't see me!!! I took a look at my code and EVERYTHING had disappeared below my link to Mrs. Blackberry. I have no idea how that happened. I wasn't even in there yesterday.

So now my task is to remember how I got all the stuff I wanted ton the side bar back, and the font NOT Times Roman. (I dislike Times Roman immensley!!)

So, please bare with me while I regain my .... looks. Oh, how vain!!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!