Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:46 p.m. - 2005-12-02

Freaky Funky Funny Friday!

Well, I think I've got things pretty much back to normal. The only thing missing is "Sign My Guestbook" and everytime I try to get onto that site it tells me I have a proxy server error.

I say "To Heck With Them!!!" I'll get people to love me some other way. I've recently found out why people couldn't contact me through "Contact Me", and thats fixed. And I have a few 'help' me e-mails out to a few friends asking how I can get the commenting system they have and get it on mine. So I feel like this is all coming back together again. Phewww!!! I feel much better now. NOW I can relax and enjoy my weekend.

My weekend: not sure what that's going to look like, but my hope is that it's not going to be too full. I've had just a few too many of those lately. However, I am looking forward to seeing my Grade 5 girls on Sunday morning at Crosswalk. They're the coolest!

Ciao!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!