Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:46 p.m. - 2005-11-28

Monday's!

I�ve dubbed today Manic Monday. I did not want to wake up this morning. I did not want to go to work this morning. In essence � I did not want to meet my week head on. So � in honour of such a dubious start, I am giving you two quizzes to give me some time to create a real entry. J




You Passed 8th Grade Science



Congratulations, you got 7/8 correct!


Seven things to do before I die:
1. Vacation in a hot climate
2. Visit the East Coast of Canada
3. Be able to volunteer a substantial amount of time to a worthy cause � without pay.
4. Lose 50 pounds, and keep it off.
5. Do Mission work in Ethiopia.
6. Actually come up with a legitimate �7 things to do before I die� because, what I�m writing really isn�t working for me, except for #5. I can�t think of anything that is that important.

Seven things I cannot do:
1. I think I answered that in point 5 of the previous question.
2. Pee standing up (without making a mess)
3. Play an instrument
4. Fly a plane
5. Make car, gun, and special effects noises with my mouth. (this could be moved to the top question)
6. Be a biological mom.

Seven things that attract me to my husband:
1. He�s a hotty (in my eyes)
2. His quiet, calm demeanour
3. His humbleness
4. His sense of humour
5. His willingness to love me just as I am
6. He has the safest, warmest, most welcoming hug I know
7. His eyes.

Seven things I say most often:
1. ya-ya
2. Crap!
3. Honey (I call everyone �honey�, it covers up the fact that I occasionally forget peoples names)
4. Sweety (If I�m not calling them �honey� then they often get �sweety�)
5. No Way!
6. Crap!
7. Crap! (my vocabulary is very limited)

Seven books (or series) I love:
1. Holy Bible (I know it sounds clich�, but it�s true)
2. Obernewtyn � by Isobel Carmody
3. Harry Potter Series � by J.K.Rowling
4. Narnia Series � C.S. Lewis
5. ??? a book as yet unread

Seven movies I would watch over and over again:
This question is hard. There are very few movies that I would watch over and over, but I�ll make a stab at it.
1. White Christmas (must see every Christmas)
2. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (both versions)
Those are the only two that I could think of. I don�t tend to enjoy movies over and over again, unless you only see them once, possibly twice a year.

Seven people I want to join in, too:
1. Laura-Jane
2. Ricky
3. Leon
4. Mrs. B
5. Lisa
6. Lindzee
7. Surprise me!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!