Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

11:43 a.m. - 2005-11-25

Good news and Bad news

There�s good news and there�s bad news.

The good news is I finished my newsletter and it�s all printed.

The bad news is I just found out there will be no new Gilmore Girls until January.

The good news is its Friday, and I can sleep in tomorrow.

The bad news my husband wants to put up the outside Christmas lights tomorrow.

The good news is I�m making good headway into my mom-in-laws Christmas gift.

The bad news is that they will be visiting with us overnight tomorrow and I won�t be able to work on it over the weekend.

The good news is I have over 30 Christmas cards completely finished.

The bad news is I have at least 30 more to do.

The good news is making those 30 more is still a labour of love.

The bad news is making these cards doesn�t come cheap.

The good news is T and I will be going to be with my family in Jasper for Christmas.

The bad news is we�re not sure if we have a vehicle that will get us there.

The good news is that I like writing in my blog.

The bad news is that this entry is finished.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!