Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:28 a.m. - 2005-09-08

Staff Recreation Day

Today is our annual "Recreational Staff Day", which means that ALL the staff from the office go out and have fun together. I haven't a clue what we'll be getting up to, but all I know is that I have a pile of work on my desk, and a desperate need to get to it. However, I shall not be a party-pooper. I shall go out and have fun with everyone. I shall have a good time. Actually ... having fun won't be all that much hard work. I work with some pretty cool people.

At such a busy time of our year, it is nice to know the manage appreciate the need to slow down, have fun, and re-group.

I hope I will have something note worthy to share with you hear in the near future. But until then - Stay safe, and be kind to reptiles!

Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!