Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:54 p.m. - 2005-09-06

September has hit the fan

September 1st has hit and I wake up each morning with my running shoes on going. It�s a crazy time, but I love the challenges it presents. They always say � �if you want something done - ask a busy person� I�m livin� it right here folks. My plate is full and tomorrow brings more �. But it�s all good.

For those of you who think I might have gone �Gold� here at Diaryland � I didn�t. However, on my hunt to find �Flickr� and set up an account for myself, my Google search introduced me to Spell With Flickr�. Hence �Mugwhump� was born in pictures, and easily posted for your entertainment and visual enjoyment! If you don�t know what I�m talking about, you�ll have to go back one entry.

I must be off to prepare a dinner (either that or we�re eating KD again). I�m thinking something alfredo-ish, something pasta-ish, and something left-over-ish . If you don�t hear from me again, I may have poisoned my family, and I haven�t taught the cat to update for me yet.

Blessings - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!