Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

1:22 p.m. - 2005-07-22

Canuck's who don't know much

I am not working for my keep today. It is 3 hours until vacation officially start, and other than really big jobs I don't want to tackle today - I don't have anything to do. So .... here I am.

I do want to give a big "Shout-Out" to my girl Jane-O! She knows who she is and I just found out she's a regular reader (or so she tells me, even if she doesn't say 'hello' in my guestbook. I won't hold that against her. The ego in my likes to think that there are a lot of people who drop by, sit a spell, but don't leave their marks. My ego needs the coaxing, but the reality in my knows better. I digress ....)

So, I'm filling in time. I've balanced my check book. Read all my regulars. Visited a few fav' sites, and am now looking for trouble. Ya got any? (not "troubles" - that completely different, and I got enough of my own).

I am sooooo rambling today. I'm getting almost as bad as Rick, but he's much better and funnier at it than I am. He's looking for a lesson on Canada today. If you're Canadian and might know the answer I would suggest stopping by, because I don't think my answer is all that much.

Alright already! I must stop this madness. I MUST find something constructive to do. Or this afternoon is going to be a very long day!

Blessings - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!