Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

5:18 p.m. - 2005-06-24

Friday night out?

I'm not writing from my usual location. I'm writing from my husbands desk in his office downtown. DOWNTOWN!!! Downtown, in early summer, on a warm night - Unheard of!

Anyway - I came down to meet him and go check out the "Tall Ships Festival" (coincidentally happening at the end of the block from his office). YIppy - two dates in one week! What can this woman say?

Hopefully, I'll have some reporting to do tomorrow when I'm back at home, it's quite, and I have no errands to run. What are the chances of that?

Happy Friday - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!