Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

11:08 a.m. - 2005-06-20

Things that make me happy

There are a few things in life that bring a smile to my face. And because I�m just that kind of person, I�m going to share them with you in hopes that they will make you smile too!

* The sound of children laughing.

* When I go into the ladies washroom here at work and find the toilet set up. This is when I KNOW I�m the first person to use it that day because the cleaners have been through during the night.

* My new $4.00 SpongeBob Squarepants kite. I just need enough breeze.

Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!