Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:47 p.m. - 2005-04-26

Transportation Angst!

I was going to write about my bus adventures on the weekend. But as I�ve just got news that it looks like the bus is going to start being less of adventure and more of my regular transport � my hilarity bone just broke. I see nothing funny in the situation at the moment.

Does anyone want a 1992 Burgundy 7 person Mini-Van? Cheap?

(Side note: My extremely reliable, trustworthy, good friend mechanic says the bill to having the van fixed is close to $2,000. Do you see my angst now?)

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!