Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

12:17 p.m. - 2005-04-15

I speak Ahmarcan

If anyone can find this quiz in Canadian let me know. But for today � pretend I�m American, eh?!



Your Linguistic Profile:



65% General American English

15% Yankee

10% Dixie

5% Midwestern

5% Upper Midwestern



And with this next one - I heave a huge sigh of relief!

Your Brain is 66.67% Female, 33.33% Male
Your brain leans female You think with your heart, not your head Sweet and considerate, you are a giver But you're tough enough not to let anyone take advantage of you!




And now for something complete silly . . .
(drink everyone under the table ... BWHAAA! Only if it's rootbeer!!
Your Inner European is Irish!
Sprited and boisterous! You drink everyone under the table.


OK, now it's definitely Friday afternoon, and I'm well past my nap time>

LJ Mugwhump's Aliases

Your movie star name: Chips Frank
Your fashion designer name is LJ Prague
Your socialite name is Dutch Jasper
Your fly girl / guy name is L Mug
Your detective name is Horse Sundre
Your barfly name is Cookie Margarita
Your soap opera name is Olga Drive
Your rock star name is Gummy Bears Yamaha FZ1
Your star wars name is LJdig Mugtim
Your punk rock band name is The Tired Door Knob
:-p LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!