Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:04 a.m. - 2005-03-31

quizzes as muses?

More useless knowledge.

And thanks to PW, I realize I�ve been suppressed for years.


You are espresso. Subtle, complex, with a rich
crema and just the right amount of bitterness.


What Kind of Coffee Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I�m off to a conference on the mainland tomorrow. There have been so many writing ideas for me lately, but whenever the brilliance hit me I was unable to get on. Now that I (occasionally) can get on � the brilliance is dulled by work and the stresses of life. Thank goodness I don�t write for a living, or I�d seriously have to find myself a muse.

Ah the joys of having a muse �Muse (my z) n.
1. Greek Mythology. Any of the nine daughters of Mnemosyne and Zeus, each of whom presided over a different art or science.
2. muse
a. A guiding spirit.
b. A source of inspiration.
3. muse A poet.

OK, well maybe that�s not exactly what I thought it meant, and yet . . .


This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!