Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:19 a.m. - 2005-02-22

Hubby of my dreams??

Thanks to Maktaaq, I have a new vision for my life . . . .

Your Husband Generator by Lady_Galadriel
Name
Your Husband Is
You Metpool party
You Have8 children
You Livegreece
Ina bungalow
You And Your Partner Are Best Known Forhaving public bust ups
Quiz created with MemeGen!





Can anyone tell me who this guy is??

And to be fair, I thought I'd try this one too:

Your Husband Generator by Lady_Galadriel
Name
Your Husband Is
You Metat a movie premierre
You Have10 children
You Liverussia
Inan attic
You And Your Partner Are Best Known Forhaving a perfect sickening relationship
Quiz created with MemeGen!


I still beg the question ... who are these guys??? Am I that old?? Or out of touch?? HELP!!!! - LJ

LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!