Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

5:12 p.m. - 2005-02-12

Odd Todd

Well, if you're just mosying around the net, and looking for something new to check out - go see this guy. He became unemployed and was looking for a new . . . direction to take. Well - go visit and click on "First Time Here" (you'll need speakers). He tells his story very well, and with a great deal of humour. I will be adding him to my daily reads (I'm at the office on a Saturday ... I'm sorry, but D-land is not a priority today).

In the mean time and in between time - have a swell weekend!

Blessings - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!