Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:51 a.m. - 2005-02-01

Dreams of ... weirdness

I�m having the weirdest dreams lately. Last night it was all about loosing my teeth. But not just having a tooth fall out, but the filling in my cavities coming out complete. Not just filling�s either � funny apparatus�s like bridgework, only it ran along the inner valleys of my upper right hand side of teeth (does any one know what those grooves in a tooth are called? Do they even have a name?). Leaving behind an ugly black hole, and teeth that were disintegrating like chalk when I rubbed my tongue along them.

All that and I was in a park thinking I had to get to sleep so that I could get up and get to my dentist in the morning.

Weird �. Weird � weird �. AND in Technicolour!!! I haven�t even been eating anything before bed (cheese is the worst at making my dream life come alive).

What�s the deal?

Do you dream? If you do, do you dream in colour or black and white?

Ricky also has weird dreams, but he�s not a name dropper. He�s definitely got me curious!

Happy Tuesday - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!