Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:08 a.m. - 2004-12-23

Christmas quizzes

Thanks to Lost In My Love I found these little ditty's.





You Were Nice This Year!





You're an uber-perfect person who is on the top of Santa's list.
You probably didn't even *think* any naughty thoughts this year.
Unless you're a Mormon, you've probably been a little too good.
Is that extra candy cane worth being a sweetheart for 365 days straight?


and I'm not really this one, am I???





You Are a Fruitcake!





You taste like nothing else in this world.
And get ready, you're about to get tossed!


Merry Christmas, may God bless you richly as we celebrate with family, friends, and faith! - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!