Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:55 a.m. - 2004-11-23

Weird dream

I have to share the weirdest dream I had last night. Keep in mind I dream a lot, and generally in Technicolour. This one was no exception.

I dreamt that I was somewhere (a store or warehouse) where there were a lot of people, one of which was my hubby T. Large deliveries of boxes kept arriving by post. They were boxes of ALL of Laura-Jane�s diary entries from over the years. All neatly hand printed out on Thank You card. Each card represented one entry. There were hundreds and hundreds of cards (and envelopes � even though they all came in several larger boxes). She was bestowing on me a special gift of everything she�d ever written.

Why? I have no idea. All I remember was that I was thrilled to have them, and couldn�t wait to share them with the people around me. Although, I was a little concerned that if people looked at them, they would not keep them in order - physically and chronologically.

Then I woke up.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!