Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:26 p.m. - 2004-11-17

Exceedingly, Exceptionally, Exorbitantly!

I have absolutely nothing to update. I'm not having a tremendously exciting or eventful week. And frankly - I can't even make up something. Sorry.

November is whipping along just a little to fast. I'm not ready for Christmas. I'm not ready for 2005, and I know all these things come whether I want them to or not!

I did, however, watch "Amazing Race" last night. Is it fair to completely dislike a couple so early in the game? Can anyone, who watched it, guess which couple I mean?

Do they specifically pick people who are extreme personality types (probably - I'm sure it helps for viewership). People who are exceedingly, exceptionally, excessively, exorbitantly, extraordinarily obnoxious?

I can tell by this entry and the last that I'm having a mildly (ya-right!) frustrating week. Bear with me folks, I'll snap out of it in no time!

Don't worry - I always think fondly of you all! And I mean that too!

Cheers - LJ

I need a vacation . . . Oh ya, I just had one . . . . :-(

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!