Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

7:12 p.m. - 2004-10-09

I'll kiss Mickey for you

Well it's 7:12pm on Saturday night and we're feverishly packing, getting the van ready, and reminding ourselves we're on HOLIDAY'S!!!

We were at a lovely wedding this morning and reception this afternoon. These events always bring back memories of T and I's own special day.

But bright and early we'll be up (5:30 am) to catcht the 7am ferry to the mainland. Even though this is Thanksgiving weekend, I hope the ferry isn't too busy.

Gotta dash. We're still working on laundry.

Will check in as soon as I can.

Cheers, hugs, and love,
LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!