Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:34 p.m. - 2004-09-20

playing catch up

Caffeine is my Shepherd

I shall not doze.

It maketh me to wake up in

green pastures.

It leadeth me beyond

the sleeping masses.

Yea - though I walk through

the valley of the shadow of addiction

I will fear no Equal (TM)

for thou art with me.

I saw this on a banner. I don't know who's banner, but I LOVED it, and wanted to share something ... anything!! with you. (See - I haven't forgotten all you lovely people!!)

I'm beginning to see the light. Thanks for All the encouraging comments. I started an entry on Saturday, wrote one sentence, and the hubby distracted me with his vaccuuming. Very difficult to get my mind back to my diary after something like that.

Three weeks and counting until T and I take off for Disneyland. He tried to re-convince me that the motorcycle was the way to go (we had 'A' sunny day on Sunday), but he's learning that my "no" means "NO!".... we'll be driving the van.

I'm also looking forward to catching up with my brother and his family in California (near San Francisco).

Once I survive this week, and after surviving last . . . I am so ready for this break.

Cheers and big time hugs to you all!!!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!