Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:32 p.m. - 2004-07-16

Potty Talk

I just heard a saying that I would like to see made into a sign for every public and private bathroom around the world. It goes:

If you sprinkle

when you tinkle

be neat

and wipe the seat.

Talk about succinct expression of thought put in writing . . . .

I've started to place a note book and pen by my bedside. I have the most amazing epiphany's late at night after the lights are turned off. The above mentioned 'saying' is NOT one of my midnight mental meanderings. However, recently I've come up with some very insight questions to pose on D-land, but come the light of day - poof - all brilliant thoughts from the night before are gone.

Have an excellent weekend!!

Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!