Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

5:09 p.m. - 2004-06-23

Quick one

I am feeling so fine today!!! I'm migraine free and the twins are arriving momentarily. I am so looking forward to doing 'stuff' with them tomorrow. Hopefully we won't drive T to distraction. We tend to get a bit silly when we get togther. Curlylocks (one of the twins) is the true funny one in this family. The rest of us are dud's compared to her wit and rapid fire humour. I may be in fine writing form after this visit.

I had a new survey till fill this spot today, but it I had to e-mail it to myself and it hasn't got here yet. Weird dilema, really.

Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!