Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:03 p.m. - 2004-06-22

Daily Affirmation

I needed this today. A little daily affirmation goes a long way. (Day 4 and migraine is slightly subsiding. At least I'm beginning to feel remotely human again)



Am I cool or uncool? [CLICK]
You are Cool!
You're pretty cool! People look at you and think.. 'wow.. that person is cool!' Congratulations. Use your position wisely and teach the dorks below you a thing or two. There's nothing like recruiting a cool person.
Cool quizzes at Go-Quiz.com



How to make a Mugwhump
Ingredients:
5 part friendliness
1 parts chic
5 parts joy
Method:
Layer ingredientes in a shot glass. Add emotion to taste! Do not overindulge!


Username:

Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com

I like this one better. Much smoother, refreshing cocktail!! (Besides I changed some of the contents on the previous drink. It was a bit to rude)

How to make a LJ
Ingredients:
1 part pride
3 parts silliness
3 parts instinct
Method:
Combine in a tall glass half filled with crushed ice. Add a little caring if desired!