Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:36 a.m. - 2004-05-01

In the Zone

I'm so excited!!! I had the imagination and creativity to carve two new stamps yesterday. I haven't printed them out yet, so they actually may turn out to look like complete poo. I'm still very excited that the juices are flowing again.

So - if you have a birthday and want me to send you a homemade card, leave me a note or write me an e-mail and I'll send you an original. In fact - it doesn't have to be a birthday (although - that's the theme of my two newest additons) it can be any occaision. I'm in the zone and you really should take advantage of that.

Cheers and happy sunny Saturday!!!

LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!