Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:03 p.m. - 2004-02-17

today's whine

I am a migraine sufferer! A mild sufferer, a managable migraine. Today is day 3 of a usual 4 day cycle. I don't get it. For the life of me, I can't see a reason for the why's and wherefores of my migraines. I've looked at diet (which isn't great to start with). I've looked at environment (and other than a serious need for a holiday - no fault there). My perscription hasn't worked at all. I'm frustrated, I'm exhausted, I don't want to play here anymore!!! (emphatically).

Forgive me for complaining, but what better a forum than this? A nice safe place to whine!

Now if someone . . . anyone . . . would like to donate a large sum of money so that I can sit on a beach somewhere and contemplate my life . . . . I won't turn you down.

Stay tuned for the next episode as I explore the meaning of being a University Thesis widow . . . .

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!